Archdiocese of Liverpool
Department of Schools and Colleges

Departmental Team

Departmental Team > Departmental Team
Fr Michael O’Dowd
Episcopal Vicar for Schools and Colleges
m.odowd@rcaol.co.uk
Tim Warren
Diocesan Director of Schools and Colleges
t.warren@rcaol.co.uk

Diocesan Schools Officers

Ian Beck
Primary Schools in Halton, Lancashire and Sefton
i.beck@rcaol.co.uk
Kim Grice
Primary Schools in Liverpool and Warrington
k.grice@rcaol.co.uk
Paula Jacobs
Primary Schools in Knowsley, St Helens and Wigan
p.jacobs@rcaol.co.uk
Cath O'Leary
Secondary Schools
c.oleary@rcaol.co.uk
Gary Senior
Primary Schools in Knowsley, St Helens and Wigan
g.senior@rcaol.co.uk

Other Departmental Officers

Fran Coldicutt
Office Manager
f.coldicutt@rcaol.co.uk
Tony Hegarty
Diocesan Schools Governor Services Officer
t.hegarty@rcaol.co.uk
Lucy Madden
Schools Administrator
l.madden@rcaol.co.uk
Helen McKie
Principal Officer: Strategic Planning and Access
h.mckie@rcaol.co.uk
Chris Williams
Deputy Director of Schools and Colleges
c.williams@rcaol.co.uk

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue