Holy Hours

Archbishop Malcolm McMahon will be leading a Holy Hour across the Diocese to begin our preparation and prayer towards Synod 2020.
Please feel free to join the Archbishop at any of the following venues.

Each Holy Hour begins at 7.30pm.
Tuesday 10 April                   Isle of Man                                                   St Mary’s, Douglas.

Thursday 12 April                 Liverpool South and Woolton                       St Anthony of Padua, Aigburth.

Monday 14 May                   Chorley and Leyland                                     St Mary’s Chorley

Tuesday 22 May                  Warrington and Widnes                                 St Joseph’s Penketh

Tuesday 29 May                  Ormskirk                                                        St Anne’s Priory Ormskirk

Wednesday 30 May             Ashton and Leigh                                           St Joseph Leigh

Tuesday 5 June                   Upholland and Wigan                                     St Teresa’s Upholland.

Thursday 5 July                   Croxteth and Stoneycroft                               St Matthew's Clubmoor.

Friday 13 July                      Bootle and Crosby                                         Sts Peter and Paul, Crosby.