Archdiocese of Liverpool
Department of Education

Departmental Team

Departmental Team > Departmental Team
Fr Michael Fitzsimons
Episcopal Vicar for Education
dsc@rcaol.org.uk
Joan McCarthy
Director of Education
j.mccarthy@rcaol.org.uk
Chris Williams
Deputy Director of Education
c.williams@rcaol.org.uk

Diocesan Schools Officers

Barbara Coulton
Primary Schools in Wigan and St Helens
b.coulton@rcaol.org.uk
Win Douglas
Primary Schools in Knowlsey and St Helens
w.douglas@rcaol.org.uk
Kathy Hall
Primary Schools in Lancashire
k.hall@rcaol.org.uk
Maria McGarry
Primary Schools in Liverpool and Warrington
m.mcgarry@rcaol.org.uk
Cath O'Leary
Secondary Schools
c.oleary@rcaol.org.uk

Christian Education Advisers

Fr Des Seddon
Head of Christian Education
d.seddon@rcaol.org.uk
Fr Anthony Kelly
Primary Adviser
a.kelly@rcaol.org.uk
Dcn Paul Mannings
Secondary Adviser CCRS Coordinator
p.mannings@rcaol.org.uk
Pat Peel
Primary Adviser
p.peel@rcaol.org.uk
Julie Rourke
Primary Adviser
j.rourke@rcaol.org.uk

Other Departmental Officers

Paul Crilly
CCRS Administrator
p.crilly@rcaol.org.uk
Louise Falshaw
Administrator
l.falshaw@rcaol.org.uk
Lucy Madden
Administrator
l.madden@rcaol.org.uk
Vicky Magill
Administrator
v.magill@rcaol.org.uk

Archdiocese of Liverpool Primary School Improvement Trust (ALPSIT)

Rhiain Jones
ALPSIT Coordinator
r.jones@rcaol.org.uk

Archdiocese of Liverpool Secondary School Improvement Trust (ALSSIT)

Paul Greenall
Trust Director
p.greenall@rcaol.org.uk

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue