Archdiocese of Liverpool
Department of Education

Departmental Team

Departmental Team > Departmental Team
Fr Michael Fitzsimons
Episcopal Vicar for Education
m.fitzsimons@rcaolp.co.uk
Tim Warren
Diocesan Director of Education
t.warren@rcaol.co.uk

Diocesan Schools Officers

Cath O'Leary
Secondary Schools
c.oleary@rcaol.co.uk
Paula Jacobs
Primary Schools in Knowsley, St Helens and Wigan
p.jacobs@rcaol.co.uk
Kathy Hall
Primary Schools in Lancashire
k.hall@rcaol.co.uk
Maria McGarry
Primary Schools in Liverpool and Warrington
m.mcgarry@rcaol.co.uk
Gary Senior
Primary Schools in Knowsley, St Helens and Wigan
g.senior@rcaol.co.uk
Bernie Shiels
Primary Schools in Sefton
b.shiels@rcaol.co.uk

Christian Education Advisors

Fr Des Seddon
Head of Christian Education
d.seddon@rcaol.co.uk
Dcn Paul Mannings
Secondary Advisor CCRS Coordinator
p.mannings@rcaol.co.uk
Denise Hegarty
Primary Advisor
d.heggarty@rcaol.co.uk
Fr Anthony Kelly
Primary Advisor
a.kelly@rcaol.co.uk
Pat Peel
Prmary Advisor
p.peel@rcaol.co.uk
Julie Rourke
Primary Advisor
j.rourke@rcaol.co.uk

Other Departmental Officers

Fran Caldicutt
Office Manager
f.caldicutt@rcaol.co.uk
Paul Crilly
CCRS Administrator
p.crilly@rcaol.co.uk
Louise Falshaw
Christian Education Administrator
l.falshaw@rcaol.co.uk
Lucy Madden
Schools Administrator
l.madden@rcaol.co.uk
Vicky Magill
Schools Administrator
v.magill@rcaol.co.uk
Chris Williams
Deputy Director of Education
c.williams@rcaol.co.uk
Helen McKie
Principal Officer Strategic Planning and Access
h.mckie@rcaol.co.uk
Margaret Caulfield
Rainbows Coordinator
m.caulfield@rcaol.co.uk

ALPSIT

Klare Rufo
Primary Trust Advisor
k.rufo@rcaol.co.uk
Rhiain Jones
ALPSIT Coordinator
r.jones@rcaol.co.uk

ALSSIT

Paul Greenall
Trust Director
p.greenall@rcaol.co.uk

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue